Let That Which Is Unsaid Be Said

A friend of mine is coming to Macon. He’s going to meet my husband for the first time and hang out at the new apartment. He sent me an invitation to my own house for our party! But he did it through The Bureau of Communication and I have to say, this is the way I’m sending all my invites from now on. I love this. It’s a combination of madlibs and its own brand of straightlaced comedy. I’ve already responded to my invitation and I’ve sent a letter of interest to The Honey.                                                                                                                                                                              I don’t know, it was just fun to try to be creative filling out the form, because it is a form.Unsolicited Feedback torn pageAnd you fill it out. Simple, but genius. I hope they add more forms soon and I can’t wait to see about making my own invites to different events, like my Unusually Late LOST Viewing Get-togethers .

Leave a Reply

